Story of Seasons (Harvest Moon)

The Bokujō Monogatari series originated in 1996 on the Super Famicom. It spawned a large number of sequels across many platforms. Until 2015 it was marketed under the Harvest Moon brand internationally. Due to the trademark being own by the publisher and a switch in publishers, the series is now known as Story of Seasons.

💠 Type

📦 Packaging

📄 Documentation

🎭 Genre

🌐 Region

🌏 Sale Territory

👥 Players supported

🎮 Peripherals supported

📅 Release Year

Showing the single result